Skip to main content
Results

UFC Vegas 17 Weigh In Results

The Fighters Of UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Step To The Scales

UFC VEGAS 17 will take place Saturday, December 19 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, starting at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off on ESPN & ESPN+ starting at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

Main event is scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts three rounds.

UFC Fight Night Thompson vs Neal Weigh-In Results:

Main Card

Main Event (Five Rounds) Welterweight Bout: Stephen Thompson (170) vs Geoff Neal (171)

Co-Main Event - Bantamweight Bout: Jose Aldo (136) vs Marlon Vera (135)

Welterweight Bout: Michel Pereira (170) vs Khaos Williams (169.5)

Bantamweight Bout: Marlon Moraes (135.5) vs Rob Font (136)

Watch Saturday With Your ESPN+ Subscription

Heavyweight Bout: Marcin Tybura (255) vs Greg Hardy (266)

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Faceoffs
UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Faceoffs
/

Prelims

Welterweight Bout: Anthony Pettis (170) vs Alex Morono (170.5)

Women’s Bantamweight Bout: Sijara Eubanks (136) vs Pannie Kianzad (135.5)

Catchweight (195lb) Bout: Deron Winn (194.5) vs Antonio Arroyo (194)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Gillian Robertson (125) vs Taila Santos (126)

MORE UFC VEGAS 17: Fight Card ChangesFight By Fight Preview | Fighters On The Rise | The Arrival of Tafon Nchukwi | Main Event Preview

Middleweight Bout: Tafon Nchukwi (186) vs Jamie Pickett (184.5)

Flyweight Bout: Jimmy Flick (125) vs Cody Durden (126)

Catchweigh (160lb) Bout: Christos Giagos (159.5) vs Carlton Minus (159)

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Weigh-Ins
UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Neal Weigh-Ins
/